Church Session

The leadership of Nantwich Elim Church is set up as is normal under the Elim Pentecostal Church constitution and also our local constitution. The Church Session consists of Pastors, Elders and Deacons. Currently, the 'Session' (or 'Leadership Team') consists of Pastors, Elders and Deacons. Those currently in post are listed below: 


Senior Pastor - Rev. Michelle Nunn

Associate Pastor - Rev. MC Chang

Assistant Pastor - Pastor Rachael Woolley

Elder - Claire D'Abreu Hayling

Elder - Ed Ludford

Deacon (Church Secretary) - Peter Bolton

Deacon (Safeguarding Coordinator) - Elaine Jones

Deacon (Safeguarding Coordinator) - Norman Jones 

Deacon (Mission's Secretary) - Naomi Munkley

Deacon (Conference Centre Manager) - Graham Talbot



Printer Printable Version
This church website is powered by Church Edit